Permission Management:

The Permission Management page allows you to give users access to specific features in TMS based on their Role (as defined in Role Management) or additional pages you require then to have access to as enabled on the Page Management page.

At the top of the page you you will get a grid that contains all the users (as per User Management) and the roles (as per Role Management) that have been created in TMS.

You need to select a user or role and that will the populate grid below with a list of pages and available features for those pages.

The pages seen here is based on what you have enabled for the user or role on the Page Management page.

Image Placeholder

Once you have selected the feature you wish to enable for that use click the enable button at the bottom right.

or if you wish to remove a users access for a specific feature then you just need to click on the disable button.

Please note that you are only able to enable and disable a single feature at a time. This helps prevent incorrectly enabling or disabling incorrect features.

For changes to take effect the user/s affected will need to log out of TMS and log back in.